Easy Chicken Dinner

Today I am posting a video I did on You Tube for making a fried chicken dinner with no carbs no extra fat and so quick and easy it is a great go to meal for those nights you just want to order in a nice meal but don’t have it in the budget.

This recipe calls for a pressure cooker so if you are wanting to try it you will have to have one.

But hey a pressure cooker makes a good gift for a newly wed or a baby shower gift. Who needs more time than a new mom?

Here is the video and the recipe.

I hope you enjoy it and try it. Pressure cookers are not the scary things I grew up thinking they were.  They save time and money.
The time saving is a given but how does it save money?
You can have a meal on the table in almost the same time it takes for a delivery pizza.
Enjoy.

About Grandma

I am a grandma of 4 I write stories for children I love to talk about children and give tested advice.
This entry was posted in Cooking, gift giving and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment